Bev Theobald (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Deputy Head
Rebecca Jennings (Designated Safeguarding Lead and Mental Health Champion)
Kirsty Savory (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Rebecca Jennings

Hedgehogs – Emily Newson/Nikki Fowler
TAs – Tracey Dean, Marie Martins and Victoria Bradbury
Squirrels – Caitlin Layton
TAs – Donna Simms, Camellia Winsley, Olena Sutcliffe, Beth Secker and Victoria Bradbury

Year 1
Caterpillars – Liz Wyer
TAs – Nicky Childerhouse and Kirsty Thorpe
Ladybirds – Emily Cobb
TAs – Olena Sutcliffe and Alice Merrywest. Laura Gibbons and Kirsty Thorpe (1:2)

Year 2
Whales – Barbara Peek/Deborah Fairhurst
TA – René Dresser. Kat Gant (1:1)
Dolphins – Vicki Shipp
TAs – Samantha Green and Paula Weston

Year 3
Barn Owls – Lindsey Amis and Lizzie Brooks
TAs – Claire Jack and Viv Whitlock. Rachael Parker (1:1)
Kestrels – Hannah Kingston
TAs – Alexis Cameron and Debs Fiddeman. Amy White and Sara Money (1:1)

Year 4
Meerkats – Dominic Clarke (Designated Safeguarding Lead)
TAs – Allyson Lockitch and Clair Amerigo
Lions – Sarah Nassim and Michaela Pritchard
TAs – Ali Cockrell and Olena Sutcliffe
Giraffes – Tracey Taylor
TAs – Jane Neville and Janette Harowven

Year 5
Polar Bears – Anne-Marie Hesmondhalgh
TAs – Sarah Jones. Sara Money and Elana Van Veen (1:1)
Penguins – Cameron Messenger and Kate Bird
TAs – Julie Bidder, Holly Mabee and Sarah Jones

Year 6
Snow Leopards – Claire Argyle
TAs – Holly Mabee and Rebecca Weyer
Jaguars – Matthew Lawrence
TAs -Kerry Heaney and Olena Sutcliffe

Intervention teachers
Diane Longcroft, Alexis Cameron and Michelle Page

Nurture Group
Lara Kenny
Jacquie Grant

Forest Schools
Kerry Heaney and Georgie Killby
Diane Appleton (volunteer)

Laurie O’Regan

Sally Sowter and Holly Dean

HR administrator
Laura Wright (Mental Health Champion)

Finance Officer
Jo Baldry

Site Manager
Mark Body
Paul Tilbury

Kitchen Staff
Cook – Mindy Daniels
Deputy cook – Mishy Brister
Kitchen assistants – Michelle Grix, Sarah Stone, Sam Ireland

Lower School MSAs
Reception – Sandra Cornhill and Emma Gaul. Year 1 – Natasha Hunt, Sammy Littlewood, Olena Sutcliffe and Katherine Hall. Year 2 – Margaret Corps, Lorna Bunting and Natasha Hunt
Upper School MSAs
Year 3 – Rachael Parker and Jessica Spencer. Year 4 – Jo Doughty, Katie O’Regan, Janette Harrowven, Jane Neville, Alexis Cameron, Allyson Lockitch and Olena Sutcliffe. Year 5 – Elana Van Veen, Jo Przyborski, Victoria Bradbury and Jessica Spencer. Year 6 – Janice Mark, Holly Mabee, Olena Sutcliffe, Julie Bidder, Holly Leveridge and Kerry Heaney

Cleaning Supervisor
Angela Fenn
Cleaning Staff
Jane Dye, Emily-Jane Saul, Lisa Smith, Emma Gaul and Skye Newman

Breakfast Club
Diane Longcroft, Sam Ireland, Katherine Hall, Sarah Stone, Viv Whitlock, Claire Jack

After School Club
Manager – Sarah Jones
Deputy manager – Wendy Boon
Playworkers – William Benstead, Georgie Killby, Katherine Hall and Mel Secker