Calendar - Mulbarton Primary

Search
Go to content

Main menu:

Parents

Calendar

October
Thursday 19th October
Half term
Monday 30th October
Return to school

December
Tuesday 19th December
Christmas Holiday

January 2018
Thursday 4th January
Return to school

February
Friday 9th February
Half term

Monday 19thFebruary
Return to school

March
Wednesday 28th March
Easter holiday

April
Monday 16thApril
Return to school

May
Monday 7th May
May Day

Friday 25th May
May half term

June
Monday 4th June
Return to school

July
Tuesday 24th July
Summer Holiday begins























 
Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu